CCS TT Results 2009: 4th June – Acton Circuit

Course: Acton Circuit
Distance: 8.3 miles
Start Time: 19:30
Time Keepers: Lucy Jay, Alison Steed, Brian Webber,
Marshalls: Dean Cross, Dave Fenn, Mat Shotbolt

Thanks to Dean and Dave for stepping in at the last minute to help with marshalling, without your help this event would have been cancelled.

I hope your arm doesn’t hurt too much today Rob after your little tumble!

Pos Rider Club Time
1 J Rush CCS 00:19:53
2 R Davies CCS 00:20:28
3 D Day CCS 00:20:48
4 S Kirk CCS 00:21:29
5 A Hoppit CCS 00:22:55
6 T Pillet CCS 00:23:04
7 T Law CCS 00:23:35
8 G Hoppit CCS 00:23:37
9 J Steed CCS 00:24:57
10 N Bull CCS 00:25:13
11 T Jackson Hav W 00:26:31

Leave A Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>