Tag Archive

You have searched the archives for all posts tagged with: Time Trial points results

2009 Final Point Standings for evening Time Trials

November 4th

Here are the final points for this seasons time trials on Thursday evenings for Cycle Club Members

Pos Rider Points
1st George Hoppit 1144
2nd Mathew Shotbolt 605
3rd Stewart Kirk 593
4th Damon Day 558
5th Alan Russell 550
6th James Rush 542
7th Trevor Pillet 508
8th Andrew Hoppit 465
9th John Steed 461
10th Rob Davies 423
11th Terry Law 403
12th Barbara Law 361
13th Nickolas Bull 360
14th Brian Mann 318
15th Simon Wright 283
16th Lenka Anstead 282
17th Robin Sidgwick 275
18th Simon Daw 231
19th Bob Bush 230
20th Andy Rogers 187
21st John Shotbolt 112
22nd Nick Reed 104
23rd George Palmer 198
24th Matt Gant 92
25th Hugo Gladstone 20
25th Will Kitchin 20
25th Michael Longman 20
29th Graham Buckles 10
29th Mike Fletcher 10
29th Robert Harman 10
29th Joe Marsh 10

Category: Articles, Results