Contact Cycle Club Sudbury

President

Geoff Morse

Please find a list of the Committee members below, you can send them an email directly where available. If you are uncertain we have provided a form where you can send your details and comments below.

Chairman

Currently vacant

Vice Chairman

Bob Bush
Committee Member
bob@cycleclubsudbury.com

Committee members

David Fenn
Committee member

Trevor Hale
Clothing Secretary
clothing@cycleclubsudbury.com

David Miller
Club Treasurer, Secretary, and Thursday Evening TT Statistician
davem@cycleclubsudbury.com

James Newton
Committee Member
james@cycleclubsudbury.com

Darren Rule
Road Race Secretary
roadracing@cycleclubsudbury.com

Chris Sampson
BC qualified Coach and Coaching Coordinator
chris@cycleclubsudbury.com

Daniel Upton
Committee member
danU@cycleclubsudbury.com

Robin Weaver
Membership Secretary, Website Content, and Audax Coordinator
robin@cycleclubsudbury.com

Caroline Wyke
Committee member
caroline@cycleclubsudbury.com

Other Officials

Nick Reed
Welfare Officer (Safeguarding)
welfare@cycleclubsudbury.com
01787 277479

Roger Rush
Spindle Editor and Open TT statistician
rushr23@aol.com

Adam Chamberlin (a Pedal House Racing member, but still helping us out)
IT Manager
adam@cycleclubsudbury.com

Geoff Morse
Timekeeper

Brian Webber
Timekeeper

Robin Weaver
Timekeeper

Linda Pillet
Assistant timekeeper

Alison Steed
Assistant timekeeper

Other Enquiries

If you are uncertain who you should contact then please feel free to fill out the form below and leave us to ensure the right person is given the information.