Contact Cycle Club Sudbury


  • Geoff Morse


Please find a list of the Committee members below, you can send them an email directly where available. If you are uncertain we have provided a form where you can send your details and comments below.


Vice Chairman

Committee Members

Other Officials

Nick Reed
Welfare Officer (Safeguarding)
01787 277479

Kirsty White
BC qualified Coach

Adam Chamberlin (a Hadleigh Cycling Club member, but still helping us out)
IT Manager

Geoff Morse

Brian Webber

Robin Weaver

Linda Pillet
Assistant timekeeper

Alison Steed
Assistant timekeeper


Other Enquiries

If you are uncertain who you should contact then please feel free to fill out the form below and leave us to ensure the right person is given the information.