Contact Cycle Club Sudbury

President

Geoff Morse

Please find a list of the Committee members below, you can send them an email directly where available. If you are uncertain we have provided a form where you can send your details and comments below.

Chairman

James Newton
james@cycleclubsudbury.com

Vice Chairman

Caroline Wyke
caroline@cycleclubsudbury.com

Committee members

Doz Bree
Club Secretary
doz@cycleclubsudbury.com

Gareth Evans
Club Treasurer
gareth@cycleclubsudbury.com

David Fenn
Committee member

David Miller
Thursday Evening TT Statistician
davem@cycleclubsudbury.com

Andy Rogers
Committee member
andy@cycleclubsudbury.com

Darren Rule
Road Race Secretary
roadracing@cycleclubsudbury.com

Daniel Upton
Committee member
danU@cycleclubsudbury.com

Robin Weaver
Membership Secretary, Website Content, and Audax Coordinator
robin@cycleclubsudbury.com

Other Officials

Peter and Pat Harvey
Clothing Secretaries
clothing@cycleclubsudbury.com

Simon Daw
Welfare Officer (Safeguarding)
welfare@cycleclubsudbury.com
07549344030

Roger Rush
Spindle Editor and Open TT statistician
rushr23@aol.com

Adam Chamberlin (a Pedal House Racing member, but still helping us out)
IT Manager
adam@cycleclubsudbury.com

Geoff Morse
Timekeeper

Brian Webber
Timekeeper

Robin Weaver
Timekeeper

Linda Pillet
Assistant timekeeper

Alison Steed
Assistant timekeeper

Other Enquiries

If you are uncertain who you should contact then please feel free to fill out the form below and leave us to ensure the right person is given the information.