2019 Schedule and Marshal list

For results of time trials, see the postings at the foot of the ‘Home’ page, or the ‘Results’ section on the ‘News’ page.

Rates for riding time trials;
Per season:  CCS 1st and 2nd claim members; £45-00. Members of other clubs;  £50-00
Per evening: CCS 1st and 2nd claim members;   £3-00. Members of other clubs;    £4-00

Link to Marshal list; 2019MarshallingList

Link to Target Times for 2019 TT Series; 2019TTtargettimes.

The Time Trial schedule planned for the 2019 season is as follows:



(Signing on closes 20 minutes before start time)

Date Course Start Time
April 18th Lavenham 10 18:45
April 25th Brent Eleigh 18:45
May 2nd Acton Circuit 18:45
May 9th Hitcham Hilly 19:00
May 16th Brent Eleigh 19:00
May 23rd Lavenham 10; Interclub; Col. Rovers 19:00
May 30th Lavenham 10 19:00
June 6th Acton Circuit 19:30
June 13th Brent Eleigh (changed from Hitcham Hilly) 19:30
June 20th Lavenham 10; Interclub; West Suffolk Wheelers 19.00
June 27th Lavenham 10 19.30
July 4th Brent Eleigh 19:30
July 11th Acton Circuit 19:30
July 18th Lavenham 10(changed from Hitcham Hilly) 19:30
July 25th Lavenham 10 – Club Championship 19:30
August 1st Brent Eleigh 19:30
August 8th Lavenham 10 (changed from Hitcham Hilly) 19:00
August 15th Acton Circuit 19:00
August 22rd Lavenham 10; Jonathan Weatherley Memorial TT 18:45
August 29th Brent Eleigh 18:45